Moodphoto

girl-with-a-flower

Sharing a oldie today…flashback Friday time 😉 That pic is one of my own favorites, maybe because it is one of the first shoot I did for someone else than just me. I did not had much of experience for shooting this kind of shots, but someone did believe in me then. And I will be always grateful for that. Sometimes it is good to look back and remember the things led you where you are today.

There are times that I do not believe in myself at all. Then are days that I am oozing of determination…the feeling when you tell yourself that I can and I will and nothing can stop me. This week has been all of that. And I have noticed that it is really related to how much work I have. Few cancellations and I am down. Even those has nothing to do with me (hopefully)…

View original post 102 more words

