I just love this blog!!

Moodphoto

It is Thursday, weekend just around the corner and I have already had so good times (and guaranteed fun shoot on Saturday still coming up) and then yes few meltdowns. I got a fan mail… which really was very very harsh critique for my photography. At first I cried. Then I was furious. And cried some more, but…now I am quite okay. I read those things many times. And it got me thinking, how different we people are. We see life in so many different ways, we see beauty in different ways. I do not use lots of professional models in my shoots, and my clients usually are just us “normal” people. I see beauty in many different types of women. And most of all I try to seek that beauty what comes from inside. And if that is something which bothers someone, so be it. And about clothes and…

View original post 67 more words

