We all have stars in our eyes!:)

Moodphoto

i-get-stars-in-my-eyes

Last weekend`s shoot went well, weather was good and just when we were wrapping up, it started to rain. So we got lucky or what! But my good luck did not last so long, and my computer crashed Sunday. I put my new backup computer together yesterday, but it took quite a while to upload all the programmes I need etc and of course it did not go as smoothly as I hoped… But this was a good lesson for me, I have had that other computer waiting for me to put that together for months and I just have being so lazy…so I cannot blame anything but myself. But I am proud that I have all my work back upped well, so not need to worry to lose any photographs…except I did not backed those up which few I already post-processed from the Saturday`s shoot…originals I have of course…but…

View original post 80 more words

