Moodphoto

I am dying to share new work, but not quite finished yet. 6 sets of photos from last week, and new shoots coming up. I have a new gizmo by the way… Wacom Intuos pen tablet…I am so driving myself mad with that 😀 But I guess when I will learn it better, it will be great and help my post-processing, and my aching hands and back 😀

Here`s one of my favorite photos from last May, magical moments with Emma, and those apple tree flowers falling down, light rain and sun trying to shine through the clouds… I can remember that moment like it was yesterday. Some moments just hits your heart, and you get that feeling every time you see those photos again. When I am feeling low, I often open my computer and look of my favorite photos and try to get myself to realize that I…

View original post 83 more words

