Moodphoto

Last week went by like in some fog… I did lots of work but I felt kind of numb and couldn`t write anything. Nice shoots coming up and still lots of editing from previous shoots, wedding photos and other stuff 😉

Yesterday we were visiting our friends, and we had a good conversation about how we people are different and how do we feel about ourselves. How much we try to please anyone, and sometimes even forgetting ourselves because we just want to be what everybody wants, likes, admires… we are so afraid to be just who we are. And I felt so proud of my friend when she said that she just does not care anymore what others think of her. That is good attitude, and she just became my role model! That is subject I have fought with all my life. But I felt that if she can…

View original post 27 more words

