Moodphoto

we-can-fly

“I’m breaking free from these memories
Gotta let it go, just let it go
I’ve said goodbye
Set it all on fire
Gotta let it go, just let it go” lyrics by Avril Lavigne & Chad Kroeger

It`s already Thursday, but not throwback this week, I wanna share another one from our recent shoot with Satu. This photograph was the first which caught my eye when I was going through our shots. She just looks like a forest fairy to me. And that look in her eyes… somehow so hopeful and peaceful. And she wore that crown just perfectly that clumsy crown made by me and my spouse even looks kind a good 😀

I will do editing tomorrow like today…and hopefully can share those soon with you guys, and then getting ready for the weekend,  all day wedding shoot on Saturday and few shoots on Sunday. Let`s hope that…

View original post 21 more words

