Moodphoto

People loves those really really bright sunny days, don`t get me wrong, I do too… but when I have a photo shoot, I prefer overcast day. Or early morning light, or late in the evening light. I hate Midday bright sun 😀 But people do not always understand that, how that makes photographs easily look very dull… harsh shadows etc… But many times, especially wedding portraits we have to take those shots just in that shitty light, and usually we manage that somehow and sometimes even quite great, but well…it does not give me the feeling, the mood… I know, I am silly with my right mood and feelings 😀

This photo was taken in overcast evening, just before started to rain. Just the time when you can smell the rain before it starts. And yes, I can smell the rain before it starts 😉 My spouse says that my…

View original post 95 more words

