Moodphoto

Weekend was bit difficult, the funeral and I might have stressed myself bit too much, so I got flu and fever. Getting better already, and I did lots of work over weekend even I was feeling really low. But sometimes working is just good medicine too.

I felt that this photograph tells a story about letting go… letting go sorrow… I am bit melancholy lover in my photographs, especially in my own projects. But I guess it is just my way of telling stories, and processing my own feelings. And I do happy shoots too 😀 Sometimes I wonder if people thinks that I must be really sad girl 😀

Now back to work again, I feel like I am being lazy if I give myself a little break to write a blog or something… yes I know, breaks are good, and I am beginning to be little less hard…

View original post 9 more words

