Moodphoto

Can you hear me, I know I’m just a whisper
Can you hear me, brother mine, sweet sister
Love will find an answer

You flow inside of me, language and imagery, pure in simplicity
Thirsting for unity, realised harmony,
No need to hide away your life, unique, yet so alike” Can you hear me by Poets of the Fall

Yeah it is September, and days are getting shorter and Fall is coming… I have noticed that even I have been that melancholy loving girl again, this time of year somehow gets my artistic visions going. Like Spring too. Maybe those middle seasons suits me.

Here in this photo I wanted to play it again with textures. I haven`t used lot of those lately, even I love to play with them. I don`t want to be just a texture girl 😉 I have noticed that I sometimes edit myself…

View original post 118 more words

