Moodphoto

“I can feel the magic floating in the air
Being with you gets me that way
I watch the sunlight dance across your face and I’ve
Never been this swept away” Breathe by Faith Hill

Here`s a little sneak peek from our shoot with my muse Alma. I enjoy always so much shooting with her, it`s like she always knows what I am looking for. Of course we have been shooting together so many times already that I guess I could say we have sort of connection already! We both love vintage clothes, like here she had a beautiful dress from the 60`s I guess, and it was never even been worn! Just perfect for our shoot.

I have been wanting to do a garden shoot, but haven`t really found nice one, so we did this shoot on my father`s backyard 😉 Maybe it wasn`t exactly what I had in…

View original post 126 more words

