Moodphoto

My dear cousin is having her second baby in few weeks, and she asked me to take some photos, and we did! Magical summer evening last month and that was it. Actually we had 2 sessions, this in evening light and another one in the morning with her boy. Both shoots went really well ❤

This week has been… quite sad somehow and heavy. Or maybe it is just me and my tendency to melancholy. I have cried almost every day about something. Sometimes I take too much in another people`s problems and heartaches. But I cannot help it. There are too much of coldness in this world… and there are some things going on in my home town, which makes me really really sad too, but I will tell you about those things in a another post.

We were at the vet with our dog on Thursday, and I…

View original post 143 more words

