Moodphoto

“I don’t quite know
How to say
How I feel

Those three words
Are said too much
They’re not enough

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me and just forget the world?” Snow Patrol 

Perfect day for editing, and planning upcoming shoots, next week is about to be quite amazing if everything goes well. I have been quite tired this week, because I haven`t really slept at all…  but today I am back 😉 or my creativity is and I am dancing on the inside while I`m editing. Or I actually dance on my chair ( so happy that you cannot see me… ). There are these moments when life is pretty okay… nice things to look forward and those little voices in my head that once in blue moon tells to me that I can do this…Usually those voices only tells me…

View original post 8 more words

